FJAKA

FJAKA Lekkere gerechten!

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 41 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Fjaka. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

1 mei 2022 om 22:21 90 min of wait and 62€ for a goulash supposed to be goulash of 500gr it was A SAUSAGE in a bean stew total 320 gr. I haven’t received the extra pita. I received 2 WARM beers. This is a scam.
1 mei 2022 om 21:08 Erg duur voor weinig eten wel lekker. Voor dit geld kun je net zo goed in een restaurant gaan eten. Voor een bezorgmaaltijd erg duur.
30 apr 2022 om 19:45 Food is tasty, portion size of Balcan Sarma was satisfying. grilled cevapcic were good, but the portion was too small for the price, and it's more like street food serving rather than a dinner meal.
23 apr 2022 om 1:13 Lekker en orgineel
15 apr 2022 om 16:37 No pitta bread no dressing. Dishes for sharing, one dish would not fill someone. Terrible would not order again
9 apr 2022 om 12:54 Food was delivered cold. The Burek had honey and lemon on it although I specified I do not want that (which is also super weird to put on burek). The beef on the sandwich I ordered was chewy and impossible to eat.
8 apr 2022 om 21:20 Food was fine, but seemed overpriced for the quality/quantity. I paid for an add on for one of the dishes, and they forgot to include it, which was frustrating. Would not order again.
17 feb 2022 om 9:38 Ik belde naar de zaak en zij vertelde dat thuisbezorgd te laat was. Maar de bezorger vertelde dat hij 45 min aan het wachten was. Heel slecht
9 feb 2022 om 14:39 Gisteren broodje pulled pork besteld met friet. 75 minuten later kwam de bestelling en was het geen broodje pulled pork, maar een broodje met een lap rundvlees. Op het briefje stond 'sorry pulled pork was op'. Geen belletje of compensatie verder.
26 jan 2022 om 21:51 Portions are a little small, but preparation and taste are great!
25 jan 2022 om 21:41 The food is good and reminds me of home. The portions are really too small for 15e though. Delivery took more than the 80minutes assigned but otherwise good
17 dec 2021 om 13:16 I received 'burek' that was described as 'Big in size' but received a small, thin, soggy piece that shouldn't cost anywhere near 7EUR. Overpriced disappointment.